Board of Directors

Who We Are

The Board of Directors of Kids’ Space, Muskogee Co. Child Advocacy Center are extremely active in our fundraising activities and volunteering for Kids’ Space on an ongoing basis. Each director is asked to fill out a contribution form annually and we have 100% participation financially.  Many of our members also contribute in kind donations by providing services, such as computer repair, building consultations, legal advice and decorations for our fundraising functions.

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see further

- Thomas Carlyle

Board of Directors

Board President: Lynne Wagner-Wallis

Edward Jones Financial Advisor


Secretary: Terral Graybill

Community Representative


Nikki Carlson

Veteran’s Affairs


Angela Wilson

Muskogee Chamber of Commerce


Julie Elgin

Oklahoma Interpak 


Andy Simmons

Muskogee Police Department



Vice President: Stacy Hogle

Business Owner 


Treasurer: Dr. Larry Hamilton

Veterinarian- Business Owner Honor Heights Vet Clinic


Holly Rosser-Miller 

Interstate Properties


Bryon Brust 

Firstar Bank 


 John Pearson 

Lieutenant- Muskogee Police Department   


Joy Nelson

Registered Nurse

Advisory Council

Rebecca Smith

EMS, SANE Nurse, Muskogee County


Mike Stratton, D.O.


Cindy Perkins

Assistant Executive Director, Muskogee Council on Youth Services